技术趋势推动我们的业务

越来越多的设备和系统已经互联。 了解工业物联网(IIoT)以及推动HMS业务发展的其他全球趋势。

 

 

在未来,设备都将被连接。这也正是HMS所做的。 

工业物联网(IIoT)意味着工业设备正在连接到控制系统和互联网。 鉴于Connecting Devices™正是HMS所做的,并且已经持续了数十年,这种增加连接性的趋势为HMS提供了动力。

 

machine_Web

那么,为什么需要连接工业设备呢?

提高灵活性,效率和生产率是驱动力,而这些一直贯穿于工业自动化领域。 然而,在楼宇自动化,发电,医疗技术等方面也存在强劲趋势。 IIoT可以从连接的工业设备收集数据并将其提供给IT系统,在那里可以对其进行分析和呈现。 它为操作人员和决策者提供对工业过程的即时洞察,使他们能够确保工厂系统按预期运行,正确调整,并且资源得到最佳利用。

此外,借助IIoT,分包商能够监控交付的产品并在产品生命周期内提供维护,从而为工业公司提供更高的服务水平。

探索我们的产品

什么是工业物联网(IIoT)?

物联网是由电子设备组成的网络。连接到该全球网络的设备包括消费者设备和工业设备。 当用于连接具有高稳健性,可靠性,安全性和实时系统的工业系统时,该网络通常被称为工业物联网(IIoT)。

HMS Networks已经“connecting devices”超过20年,弥合了现场总线,工业以太网和IT系统之间的差距。 但随着对连接和通信的需求不断增加,连接设备的意义也发生了变化,HMS也随之发展。

物联网正在发展,HMS技术是实现这一目标的基础。HMS networks为工业设备、网络和it系统之间的连接提供可靠、安全和可靠的解决方案,已经使物联网成为可能。

了解我们的物联网(IIoT)解决方案

iiot_web

全球大趋势推动我们的业务

Globalization
retrofit_web
information_web

全球化与数字化

借助IIoT,无论您身在何处,都可以获得工业流程的数据,从而使国际协作变得更加容易。 作为一家拥有强大本地影响力的全球性公司,HMS具有明显优于竞争对手的优势。

出口占HMS总销售额的90%以上,我们已经在国际市场站稳了脚跟,并将继续保持增长。

新旧结合

即使是现代化的工厂,通常也会包含用户希望继续使用新的IIoT应用程序的旧系统。

这意味着需要能够将旧设备与新设备集成的解决方案。 HMS产品通常用于将旧系统与新系统连接。

对获取信息的需求

IIoT使运营商和决策者能够立即获得工业流程中的信息。 这种洞察力可以优化流程性能和资源使用。

HMS提供将工业产品连接到网络并以安全的方式访问重要数据的产品和解决方案。

energy_efficiency_Web
security_Web
5G_connectivity_web

环境和能源效率

将工业设备连接到信息系统为优化工业系统中的能源和设备开辟了新的机会。 HMS对可持续发展的主要贡献是开发和制造能够实现节能和节能生产的产品。

关注安全性

连接设备对安全性的要求很高。 对于HMS和我们的客户而言,安全性是一个重要的优先领域,他们在实施IIoT解决方案时,往往非常谨慎地选择已建立,可靠且知识渊博的通信伙伴。

5G智能工厂

随着5G的到来,制造业面临着最大的转型。 凭借5G连接的超低延迟和可靠性,更加安全,灵活,高效的制造系统成为可能。 HMS拥有无线5G连接解决方案,与智能制造的愿景保持一致。

有关于HMS Networks如何实现工业物联网的问题?

有关更多信息,请联系我们的IIoT专家。

联系我们

Technology trends driving our business

More and more devices and systems are getting connected. Learn about the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) and other global trends that drive HMS' business.

 

 

The devices of the future will be connected. And that's exactly what HMS does. 

The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) means that industrial devices are getting connected to control systems and the Internet. This trend of increased connectivity gives HMS momentum, given that Connecting Devices™ is exactly what HMS does, and has been doing for decades.

 

machine_Web

So why is there a need to connect industrial devices? 

The driving force is to increase flexibility, efficiency and productivity, which has always permeated industrial automation. However, there are also strong trends in building automation, power generation, medical technology and more. IIoT makes it possible to gather data from the connected, industrial devices and feed it into IT systems, where it can be analyzed and presented. It provides operators and decision-makers with immediate insight into the industrial processes, enabling them to ensure that factory systems are functioning as intended, are correctly adapted, and that resources are used optimally.

Furthermore, with IIoT, subcontractors are able to monitor delivered products and provide maintenance during the product life cycle, thus offering industrial companies a higher service level.

Discover our products

What is the industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)?

The Internet of Things is a network of electronic devices. The devices connected to this global network include both consumer devices and industrial devices. When used to connect industrial systems with a high level of robustness, reliability, security and real-time systems, the network is often called Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT).

HMS Networks has been "connecting devices" for more than 20 years, bridging the gap between fieldbus, industrial Ethernet and IT-systems. But as the need for connectivity and communication is increasing, the meaning of connecting devices has changed and HMS has evolved with it.

The Internet of Things is happening today and HMS technology is the very foundation for making it happen. By offering solid, secure and proven solutions for connectivity between industrial devices, networks and IT-systems, HMS Networks is already enabling the Internet of Things.

Learn about our IIoT Solutions

iiot_web

Global megatrends driving our business

Globalization
retrofit_web
information_web

Globalization and Digitalization

With IIoT, data from industrial processes is made available no matter where you are, making international collaboration easier. As a global company with a strong local presence, HMS has a definite advantage over competitors.

With exports accounting for more than 90% of HMS’s sales, we are firmly established in the international market and poised for additional growth.

Connecting the new and the old

Even modern factories often include older systems that users want to keep using with new IIoT applications.

This means that there is a need for solutions that can integrate the old equipment with the new. HMS products are often used for connecting old systems with new ones.

Demand for access to information

IIoT enables operators and decision-makers to get immediate access to information from industrial processes. This insight enables the optimization of process performance and resource usage.

HMS offers products and solutions that connect industrial products to networks and make important data accessible in a secure way.

energy_efficiency_Web
security_Web
5G_connectivity_web

Environmental and Energy Efficiency

Connecting industrial equipment to information systems opens up new opportunities for optimizing energy and equipment in industrial systems. HMS's main contribution to sustainable development is developing and manufacturing products that make energy conservation and energy efficient production possible. 

Focus on security

Connected devices go hand in hand with high demands for security. Security is an important, prioritized area for HMS and our customers, who tend to be very careful in selecting only established, reliable and knowledgeable communication partners when they implement IIoT solutions.

Smart factories with 5G

With the arrival of 5G, the manufacturing industry faces its biggest transformation yet. Safer, flexible and efficient manufacturing systems will be possible thanks to the ultra-low-latency and reliability of 5G connectivity. HMS has wireless 5G connectivity solutions, aligned with the visions of Smart Manufacturing.

Questions about how HMS Networks realizes the Industrial Internet of Things?

For more information, contact one of our IIoT experts.

Contact us