"BY HMS NETWORKS" 意味着什么

“BY HMS NETWORKS”是HMS的关键声明。 向我们的12位国际团队成员学习,从他们的角度定义这个表达。

 

 

我们的标识有一些非常重要的共同点 - BY HMS NETWORKS,我们对我们的工作和我们所信仰的事物充满自豪感和责任感。在我们的视频中,我们深入探讨了HMS的12个重要价值观以及它们对我们和客户的意义。

0:00 / 0:00

connection

 

HMS NETWORKS之连接

"HMS以‘Connecting Devices™’这一口号而闻名,它突出了我们在为工业客户提供解决现实通信挑战的方案时所实现的技术连接。然而,当我们这样做的时候,我们也与世界各地的客户和合作伙伴建立了终生的个人联系,他们相信HMS是他们工业通信和工业物联网的供应商和合作伙伴。两个维度的连接,这两个维度都同样重要!"

Staffan_Dahlström

 

- STAFFAN DAHLSTRÖM, CEO




了解更多

Innovation

 

HMS NETWORKS之创新

“HMS的创新源于我们有能力创造正确的解决方案来应对客户的挑战。早期HMS的创新精神使我们成为工业通信解决方案的领导者。现在,随着HMS与领先的物联网软件公司合作,第二波协作创新正在成为现实,其共同的目标是为工业客户提供创新的IIoT解决方案。展望未来,对我们来说,与合作伙伴和其他公司一起进行创新,就像在HMS内部一样多。”

TMC

- TOM MCKINNEY, 业务发展经理, MU AMERICAS 

 

了解更多

Quality

                                                                                                                                                   

HMS NETWORKS之质量

“从第1天开始,质量一直是HMS的关键因素。我们作为一家非常小的瑞典公司,能够满足极其苛刻的日本客户的要求,这使我们在25-30年前的早期业务得到了推动。 我们有信心继续,但我们也很谦卑,因为它让我们非常清楚,我们总是需要提供最高质量的产品才能永远保持领先。“

- MAGNUS OVIK, 生产质量经理,

GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAINMAO

 

了解更多

Reliability

 

HMS NETWORKS之可靠性

“用于工业通信和IIoT的HMS技术和解决方案包含在高要求和关键的工业系统中,例如工业以太网,现场总线系统,IIoT应用,通常通过无线和蜂窝网络连接。因此,我们的产品必须有效。我们为能够从复杂的技术中为长期使用创造可靠的解决方案而自豪。我们的客户依靠我们来实现这一点。”

- Maria Linner, GLOBAL PLATFORM 经理

MALI

 

了解更多

Business

 

HMS NETWORKS之业务

“在与HMS开展业务时,您可以确信您得到公平的对待。在HMS内部,我们都拥有相同的价值观,我们对待客户和合作伙伴的方式与我们对待HMS的同事一样。我们同样认为最好的业务是我们的客户在他们的业务上取得成功。那么我们就知道我们也是同样成功的!"

-JERRY ZHAO, 中国区经理, MU ASIA - CHINA SALES AND SUPPORTZJY

 

了解更多

Growth

 

HMS NETWORKS之增长

“在HMS,增长是一个自然的因素,即使我们对自己的业绩感到非常自豪,这不只关乎金钱。这也关于人员成长和有正确的成长导向的心态。我们的业务成功使投资和启动新项目的可能性增加。这为我们的员工提供了新的职业机会,他们可以与公司一起成长。最重要的是,HMS一直是一家准备好迈出下一个、下下一个增长步伐的公司。”

-CHRISTIAN WEISSENRIEDER, 财务总监, BU IXXAT

CWE

 

了解更多

IndustrialIoT

 

HMS NETWORKS之工业物联网(IIoT)

“通过HMS,客户有了工业物联网(IIoT)坚实的基础,IIoT的基础是能够连接到现场所有需要的工业设备。这是一项艰巨的任务,因为它们通常通过各种标准进行通信,但在HMS,我们一直在连接设备,直到最近连接到自动化系统,现在也用于物联网应用和IT系统。凭借我们的工业通信,边缘技术和云的解决方案和知识,HMS是适合需要IIoT解决方案的任何人的合作伙伴。

- JAMES KIME, 物联网(IoT)产品经理, BU ANYBUS EDGE CONNECTIVITYJAKI

 

了解更多

Security

 

HMS NETWORKS之安全性

“HMS的安全性就像质量一样,是先决条件。我们在很多层面上讨论安全性,并在我们的产品设计中以及在安装和成为系统的一部分时提供安全解决方案。我们的客户来自工业价值链的各个环节,是我们在30多年的经营中获得的。从我们与这些工业客户的长期对话中得到的经验是,我们理解并解决了设备制造商、机器制造商、系统集成商、IT人员和用户的各种安全问题。"

-MAGNUS HANSSON, 全球系统和安全经理MAH

 

了解更多

Sustainability

 

HMS NETWORKS之可持续发展

“在HMS,我们始终将可持续发展作为我们工作的重要组成部分。我们作为一家公司承担责任,我们也要求我们的合作伙伴在可持续发展方面承担责任。我们也证明我们的产品使行业更具可持续性。 例如,通过我们的解决方案,可以在工厂中更有效地使用能源,并且可以将远程站点的维护保持在最低限度,从而减少对现场差旅的需求。"

-KATARINA LEKANDER, 质量和可持续发展经理KAL

 

了解更多

Partnership

 

HMS NETWORKS之合作伙伴

"直到1990年代末,早期的HMS一直致力于向设备制造商销售产品,并且HMS与这一级别的重要供应商之间建立了许多合作关系。然而,在过去的15-20年中,HMS增加了与分销商、分销商和解决方案合作伙伴的第二个维度。今天,我们拥有一个由知识渊博的商业和技术合作伙伴公司组成的全球网络,这些公司为我们的客户范围和技术能力提供了更多的帮助。没有他们,就不会是今天的公司了!”

-LOTHAR SCHRÖTTEL, 分销商经理, MU CONTINENTAL EUROPELSC

 

了解更多

Teamwork

 

HMS NETWORKS之团队精神

“在HMS,我们在一起,在世界范围内共享相同的价值观。我们在一个非常友好的跨国界和跨职能的氛围中合作。通过合作,我们能够以正确的方式在国际上满足客户的需求。从我们的开发部门和生产基地,到我们当地的销售办公室和客户支持,我们每天都在努力满足客户的期望。HMS不断发展,并且由于我们的团队合作,我们仍然保持了小公司的精神。”

- PASCALE DE GREEF, 人力资源经理, BU EWONPADG

 

了解更多

Passion

 

HMS NETWORKS之热情

“我们就是这样。我们通过以简单安全的方式连接设备来实现有价值的数据 - 为了更高效和可持续发展的世界!它由HMS NETWORKS完成。”

- HMS团队

 

了解更多

 

 

想了解更多有关HMS和我们的工业通信和IIoT解决方案的信息吗?

 

联系HMS

What "BY HMS NETWORKS" means to us

"BY HMS NETWORKS" is a key statement for HMS. Learn from 12 of our international team members as they define this expression from their point of view.
 

 

 

Our logotypes have something very important in common – BY HMS NETWORKS, our way of showing pride and responsibility for what we do and what we believe in. In our movie, we dig into 12 important themes for HMS and what they mean to us and our customers.

0:00 / 0:00

connection

 

Connection BY HMS NETWORKS

"HMS is known for the motto Connecting Devices™, highlighting the technical connection that we enable when we provide solutions to real-world communication challenges for our industrial customers. However, when doing so we also establish life-long personal connections with customers and partners around the world who trust HMS as their supplier and partner for industrial communication and Industrial IoT. Two dimensions of connection, both of which are equally important!"

Staffan_Dahlström

 

- STAFFAN DAHLSTRÖM, CEO




Learn more

Innovation

 

Innovation BY HMS NETWORKS

"Innovation at HMS comes from our ability to create the right solutions to address customer challenges. The innovative spirit of early HMS led to us becoming a leader in solutions for industrial communication. Now, a second wave of collaborative innovation is becoming reality as HMS is partnering up with leading IoT software companies, with a common goal to supply innovative IIoT solutions to industrial customers. Going forward, innovation for us will just as much happen together with partners and other companies as inside of HMS."

TMC

- TOM MCKINNEY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER, MU AMERICAS 

 

Learn more 

Quality

                                                                                                                                                   

Quality BY HMS NETWORKS

"From day 1, quality has been a key element for HMS. Our early business 25-30 years ago was boosted by the fact that we, as a very small Swedish company, could meet the requirements of extremely demanding Japanese customers. It gave us confidence to continue, but we were also humbled, since it made us very aware that we always need to deliver products of the highest quality to stay in front. Always."

- MAGNUS OVIK, PRODUCTION QUALITY MANAGER,

GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAINMAO

 

Learn more

Reliability

 

Reliability BY HMS NETWORKS

"HMS technologies and solutions for industrial communication and IIoT are included in highly demanding and critical industrial systems, such as industrial Ethernet networks, fieldbus systems, IIoT applications, often over wireless and cellular links. Therefore, our products simply have to work. We are proud to be known for being able to create reliable solutions from complex technology for long term usage. Our customers rely on us to do this."

- Maria Linner, GLOBAL PLATFORM MANAGERMALI

 

Learn more

Business

 

Business BY HMS NETWORKS

"When doing business with HMS, you can be sure that you are treated fairly. Inside HMS, we all share the same values and we treat customers and partners the same way we treat our fellow colleagues at HMS. We also say that the best business is when our customers are successful in their business. Then we know that we are successful as well!" 

-JERRY ZHAO, COUNTRY MANAGER, MU ASIA - CHINA SALES AND SUPPORTZJY

 

Learn more

Growth

 

Growth BY HMS NETWORKS

"Growth is a natural element at HMS, and it is not only about money even though we are very proud of our track record. No, it is also about growing people and having the right growth-oriented mindset. Our successful business leads to increased possibilities to invest and start new projects. This opens up new career opportunities for our employees who can grow with the company. And most importantly, HMS has always been a company that is ready to take the next growth step, and the next."

-CHRISTIAN WEISSENRIEDER, FINANCIAL DIRECTOR, BU IXXAT

CWE

 

Learn more

IndustrialIoT

 

Industrial IoT BY HMS NETWORKS

"With HMS, customers have a solid base for IIoT. The fundamental of IIoT is being able to connect to all desired industrial equipment in the field. It is a difficult task since they typically communicate over a wide variety of standards but at HMS we have always been connecting devices - up until recently to automation systems, but now also to IoT applications and IT systems. With our solutions and knowledge of industrial communication, edge technologies and cloud solutions, HMS is the right partner for anyone needing an IIoT solution." 

- JAMES KIME, PRODUCT MANAGER IOT, BU ANYBUS EDGE CONNECTIVITYJAKI

 

Learn more

Security

 

Security BY HMS NETWORKS

"Security at HMS is like quality it is a prerequisite. We talk about security on many levels and have solutions for security in our product designs as well as when they are installed and are part of a system. Our customers, won during our over 30 years in business, come from all parts of the industrial value chain. The experience from our long-lasting dialogue with these industrial customers is that we understand and have solutions for all types of security concerns from device manufacturers, machine builders, system integrators, IT-staff, and users."

-MAGNUS HANSSON, GLOBAL SYSTEMS AND SECURITY MANAGERMAH

 

Learn more

Sustainability

 

Sustainability BY HMS NETWORKS

"At HMS we always include sustainability as a vital part of our workd. We take responsibility as a company and we also require our partners to take responsibility when it comes to sustainability. We also have proof that our products makes the industry more sustainable. For example, with our solutions energy can be used more efficient in factories, and maintenance of remote sites can be kept at a minimum, reducing the need for on-site traveling."

-KATARINA LEKANDER, QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY MANAGERKAL

 

Learn more

Partnership

 

Partnership BY HMS NETWORKS

"Up until the end of the 1990's, early HMS was all about selling to device manufacturers and many partnerships were being made between HMS and important vendors on that level. However, during the last 15-20 years, HMS has added a second dimension of partnerships with distributors, resellers and solution partners. Today we have a worldwide network of extremely knowledgeable commercial and technical partner companies who add to our customer reach and technical capabilities. Without them, HMS would not be the company it is today!"

-LOTHAR SCHRÖTTEL, DISTRIBUTION MANAGER, MU CONTINENTAL EUROPELSC

 

Learn more

Teamwork

 

Teamwork BY HMS NETWORKS

"At HMS we are in it all together, sharing the same values worldwide. We collaborate in a very friendly atmosphere across borders and functions. Working together really adds to our capability to meet customer demands in the right way internationally. From our development departments and manufacturing sites, to our local sales offices and customer support, we collaborate to do what we can to meet customer expectations, every day. HMS is constantly growing, and thanks to our teamwork, we keep the spirit of the small company alive."

- PASCALE DE GREEF, HR MANAGER, BU EWONPADG

 

Learn more

Passion

 

Passion BY HMS NETWORKS

"Here we are. We are enabling valuable data by Connecting Devices in an easy and secure way - for a more productive and sustainable world! It is done BY HMS NETWORKS."

-THE HMS TEAM 

 

Learn more

 

 

Want to learn more about HMS and our solutions for industrial communication and IIoT?

 

Contact HMS